Berwyn

Manager: Tanya Harrison Phone: (708) 310-4434 E-Mail: tharrison@cnnssa.org Brookfield Elks Lodge #1510 9022 31st Street Brookfield, IL 60513

Brookfield

Manager: Tanya Harrison Phone: (708) 310-4434 E-Mail: tharrison@cnnssa.org Brookfield Elks Lodge #1510 9022 31st Street Brookfield, IL 60513

Franklin Park

Manager: Lupe Borjon Phone: (847) 678-8777 E-Mail: tharrison@cnnssa.org Franklin Park Park District 10040 Addison Avenue Franklin Park, IL 60131

Grundy

Manager: Patricia Strahan Phone: (815) 941-1590 E-Mail: pstrahan@cnnssa.org Saratoga Towers 1700 Newton Drive Morris, IL 60450

Hometown / Oaklawn

Manager: Jennifer Owen Phone: (708) 422-5180 E-Mail: jowen@cnnssa.org Our Lady of Loretto 8925 South Kostner Avenue Hometown, IL 60456

Kendall

Manager: Louise Maritato Phone: (630) 553-2316 E-Mail: lmaritato@cnnssa.org Beacher Community Center 908 Game Farm Road Yorkville, IL 60560

Lemont

Program Assistant: Irene Biggot Phone: (630) 257-0515 E-Mail: ibiggot@cnnssa.org Lemont Township Community Center 16300 Alba Street Lemont, IL 60439

Phoenix

Manager: Tiaja Ford Phone: (708) 331-2408 E-Mail: tford@cnnssa.org Phoenix Community Center 650 Phoenix Center Drive Phoenix, IL 60426

Proviso

Manager: Laurie Madden Phone: (708) 316-7488 E-Mail: lmadden@cnnssa.org Sharp Community Center 1609 36th Avenue Melrose Park, IL 60160

Schaumburg

Manager: Marina Lvovich Phone: (847) 524-7496 E-Mail: mlvovich@cnnssa.org Schaumburg Barn 231 Civic Drive Schaumburg, IL 60193

Chicago Heights

Manager: Elizabeth Morales Phone: (708) 756-5350 E-Mail: emorales@cnnssa.org South Chicago Heights Senior Center 3140 Enterprise Park Avenue South Chicago Heights, IL 60411