Contact

suggestions@cnnssa.org
+ 312 207 5290

Berwyn

Manager: Tanya Harrison
Phone: (708) 310-4434
E-Mail: tharrison@cnnssa.org

Brookfield Elks Lodge #1510
9022 31st Street
Brookfield, IL 60513
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Brookfield

Manager: Tanya Harrison
Phone: (708) 310-4434
E-Mail: tharrison@cnnssa.org

Brookfield Elks Lodge #1510
9022 31st Street
Brookfield, IL 60513
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Franklin Park

Manager: Lupe Borjon
Phone: (847) 678-8777
E-Mail: tharrison@cnnssa.org

Franklin Park Park District
10040 Addison Avenue
Franklin Park, IL 60131
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Grundy

Manager: Patricia Strahan
Phone: (815) 941-1590
E-Mail: pstrahan@cnnssa.org

Saratoga Towers
1700 Newton Drive
Morris, IL 60450
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Hometown / Oaklawn

Manager: Jennifer Owen
Phone: (708) 422-5180
E-Mail: jowen@cnnssa.org

Our Lady of Loretto
8925 South Kostner Avenue
Hometown, IL 60456
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Kendall

Manager: Louise Maritato
Phone: (630) 553-2316
E-Mail: lmaritato@cnnssa.org

Beacher Community Center
908 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, IL 60560
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Lemont

Program Assistant: Irene Biggot
Phone: (630) 257-0515
E-Mail: ibiggot@cnnssa.org

Lemont Township Community Center
16300 Alba Street
Lemont, IL 60439
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Phoenix

Manager: Tiaja Ford
Phone: (708) 331-2408
E-Mail: tford@cnnssa.org

Phoenix Community Center
650 Phoenix Center Drive
Phoenix, IL 60426
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Proviso

Manager: Laurie Madden
Phone: (708) 316-7488
E-Mail: lmadden@cnnssa.org

Sharp Community Center
1609 36th Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Schaumburg

Manager: Susan Matassa
Phone: (847) 524-7496
E-Mail: smatassa@cnnssa.org

Schaumburg Barn
231 Civic Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60193
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION

Chicago Heights

Manager: Elizabeth Morales
Phone: (708) 756-5350
E-Mail: emorales@cnnssa.org

South Chicago Heights Senior Center
3140 Enterprise Park Avenue
South Chicago Heights, IL 60411
DIRECTIONS MORE INFORMATION
feedback
x