Berwyn / Cicero

Manager: Tanya Harrison
Phone: (708) 310-4434
E-Mailtharrison@cnnssa.org

Brookfield Elks Lodge #1510
9022 31st Street
Brookfield, IL 60513

More Information

Franklin Park

Manager: Lupe Borjon
Phone: (847) 678-8777
E-Mailtharrison@cnnssa.org

Franklin Park Park District
10040 Addison Avenue
Franklin Park, IL 60131

More Information

Chicago Heights

Manager: Elizabeth Morales
Phone: (708) 756-5350
E-Mailemorales@cnnssa.org 

South Chicago Heights Senior Center
3140 Enterprise Park Avenue
South Chicago Heights, IL 60411

More Information

Hometown / Oaklawn

Manager: Jennifer Owen
Phone: (708) 422-5180
E-Mail: jowen@cnnssa.org 

Our Lady of Loretto
8925 South Kostner Avenue
Hometown, IL 60456

More Information

Lemont

Program Assistant: Irene Biggot
Phone: (630) 257-0515
E-Mail: ibiggot@cnnssa.org 

Lemont Township Community Center
16300 Alba Street
Lemont, IL 60439

More Information

Phoenix

Manager: Tiaja Ford
Phone: (708) 331-2408
E-Mailtford@cnnssa.org 

Phoenix Community Center
650 Phoenix Center Drive
Phoenix, IL 60426

More Information

Brookfield

Manager: Tanya Harrison
Phone: (708) 310-4434
E-Mailtharrison@cnnssa.org

Brookfield Elks Lodge #1510
9022 31st Street
Brookfield, IL 60513

More Information

Proviso

Manager: Laurie Madden
Phone: (708) 316-7488
E-Mail: lmadden@cnnssa.org 

Sharp Community Center
1609 36th Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

More Information

Schaumburg

Manager: Marina Lvovich
Phone: (847) 524-7496
E-Mail: mlvovich@cnnssa.org  

Schaumburg Barn
231 Civic Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60193

More Information