Board of Directors

Professor and Executive Director at John Marshall Law School

Michael P. Seng Chairman

Manager, Volunteer Services at Advocate South Suburban Hospital, Retired

Lynn S. Wortel Vice Chair

Vice President of Finance and Administration at Collective Shift

Larry E. Fraze Treasurer

DrOT, MS, OTR/L Associate Professor at Governors State University

Cynthia Carr Member

Neurological ICU RN-BSN University of Chicago

Casey Ketchum Member

CFO at Ragan Communications and PR Daily

Brian Gilbert Member